ET_Logo_FA_ctp.jpg

Develop your online teaching skills and learn from the experts to ensure that you are ready to meet the needs of your online students.

Join the Edu-Together

Professional Learning Network

Become part of the Edu-Together Professional Learning Network (PLN)

Join today and enjoy full access through June 30, 2021
Annual Membership: $140
​As a member, you receive...
  • Access to live courses and webinars throughout the entire year
  • Special discounts on student based online programs such as courses, academic support, and special events
  • Direct contact with experts in all areas of education
  • Early access to other education related content such as job posts, free offers, etc.
Join the Edu-Together PLN
arrow&v
arrow&v

Join one of the following Professional Learning Courses

  • Taught live by leaders in the field of online education
  • Learn practical strategies, tools, and techniques
  • Meet colleagues from all over the world
  • International CEU credits available
  • Continued networking opportunities with course instructors and participants via the EduTogether Online Teacher Network

Teaching Online - The Basics (3 Sessions)

  • Become familiar with the standard online platforms including Zoom, Google Meet, and Microsoft Teams.

  • Learn easy-to-use tools that will make your classroom more interactive.

  • Tips and strategies for classroom expectations and management

Days/times:

  • Wednesday, April 29th

  • Monday, May 4th

  • Wednesday, May 6th

 

All Sessions - 3 PM EST/ 2 PM CST/ 12 PM PST

Cost:
PLN Member - Free 
Non PLN Member - $50 per person

Microsoft Teams and OneNote in the online classroom (3 Sessions)

  • Review of Teams platforms and all functions

  • Setting up Teams to manage student assignments and grading functions.

  • Introduction to OneNote and Class-Notebook tools

  • Creating class notebooks and managing assignments/ student progress

  • Integrating Teams and OneNote into a seamless class management portal

Days/times:

  • Sunday, May 3rd

  • Sunday, May 10th

  • Sunday, May 17th

 

All Sessions - 11 AM EST/ 10 AM CST/  8 AM PST

Cost:
PLN Member - Free 
Non PLN Member - $50 per person

Online Learning - The Next Steps (2 Sessions)

  • Moving beyond the basic online tools

  • Involving the school community in the learning process

  • Thinking about next year

  • Assessing student progress

  • Creating/adjusting online learning schedules

  • Training needs and options for staff, students, and parents

Days/times:

  • Monday, May 4th

  • Wednesday, May 6th

 

All Sessions - 3 PM EST/ 2 PM CST/  12 PM PST

Cost:
PLN Member - Free 
Non PLN Member - $35 per person
Edu-Together is a global leader in live online learning solutions for schools, educational organizations, and individual learners.
 
Our team is happy to provide professional development on additional topics. If you would like to offer a session tailored to your school's specific needs, please be in touch.
For more information...
info@edutogether.org
1-732-572-6575
Contact Us

Address

2501 Hal Circle

Baltimore, MD 21209

Tel: +1 (732) 572-6575

Fax: +1 (410) 510-1202

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon